PTGCC 1st XI Fixtures 2016

All fixtures are league matches unless otherwise stated

Saturday 16 April       

v Sunbury CC (H) (Friendly)

Saturday 23 April      

 v Ley Hill CC (H) (Friendly)

Saturday 30 April    

v Wraysbury CC (A)

Saturday 7 May      

v Denham CC (H)

Saturday 14 May    

v Binfield CC (A)

Saturday 21 May  

v Pinkneys Green CC (H)

Saturday 28 May    

v Wraysbury CC (H)

Saturday 4 June     

v Coleshill CC (H)

Saturday 11 June   

v Chalfont St Giles CC (H)

Saturday 18 June  

v Taplow CC (H)

Saturday 25 June   

v Denham CC (A)

Saturday 2 July      

Spare League Date

Saturday 9 July      

v Littlewick Green CC (A)

Saturday 16 July      Vice President’s Day    

v White Waltham CC (H)

Saturday 23 July          

v Chalfont St Giles CC (A)

Saturday 30 July        

v Littlewick Green CC (H)

Saturday 6 August       

v Binfield CC (H)

Saturday 13 August      

v Coleshill CC (A)

Saturday 20 August      

v Taplow CC (A)

Saturday 27 August      

v White Waltham CC (A)

Saturday 3 September

v Pinkneys Green CC (A)